A Letter to High School

Dear high school,
You suck.
Seriously, what is your problem? I have never been more stressed, frustrated or just plain exhausted as I am now. 
I mean, would it have killed you to NOT give me the most sadistic, egotistical History teacher ever who just loves to torture his freshmen with gigantic projects every month?
And the fact that you gave me, quite literally, the worst Algebra teacher in the school, if not on the face of the friggin’ Earth, does not help the situation one iota. 
Cut me a break.
I still hate you. But lucky for you, I’m too tired right now to keep up this rant.

Sincerely Angry,
AskJeevas

Leave a Reply

