changes in the future[?]

Just for those of you who care, a couple things will most likely be changing for this blog in the next few weeks.

For starters, I’m 95% sure I’m going to be changing my theme and I’m equally sure as to which theme I’ll be using.
So expect a massive image change!

Second, I will definitely be reviewing more K-Pop artists than just Younha and Super Junior. I’ve been introduced to more Korean groups and singers in the past few weeks and I’ve really been liking what I hear, so more artists will definitely be added to my review roster.

And that’s all for this little blurb. Toodles!
~askjeevas

2 thoughts on “changes in the future[?]

  1. K-Pop is amazing, I think in South Korea you can find a lot of great artists! I’m happy about your blog’s improvements! I think it’ll be getting better :D!
    Regards ~

Leave a Reply

