everything that can go wrong, will go wrong…

Such is the story of my life.
Anyway, I just wanted to clue you guys in on why I haven’t been posting a lot lately and why I probably won’t be for a couple of days.
My computer is broken. Not as much as the above image, but it prohibits me from doing anything more than simply surfing the Web. I’m bringing it in to be checked over and hopefully repaired today, although there’s no telling how long that may take.

And so I am forced to announce this indefinite, involuntary, reluctant hiatus.

I’m sorry, guys. Here’s to hoping it’ll be good as new within a week. -crosses fingers-
-askjeevas

3 thoughts on “everything that can go wrong, will go wrong…

  1. @ aikorin: Thanks! ^^ It’s about 98% fixed.

    @ NyNy: Haha as grateful as I am for your sympathy, that pic is not of my computer. I don’t even own a PC; mine’s a Mac xD I wanted to use a picture that conveyed the message of my computer being TOTALLY MESSED UP. But thankfully, I think it should be fine now.

Leave a Reply

