10,000 views!

OMG YOU GUYS!

Two days ago, a song for xx reached 10,000 views! Can you believe it? I couldn’t! xD

I want to thank all my visitors so much for the support and for making this happen. Your views and comments keep me going!

That said, rather than doing a needless feature, I really want to know what you guys want to see more of in this blog. Everyone’s opinion will be taken into account, so seriously, speak up!

In addition, I’m going to start doing retroactive reviews of some albums on which I’d like to share my opinion. My first will be Ayumi Hamasaki’s Memorial Address mini-album, so keep an eye out for that one.

So long, and thank you so so so much!
~askjeevas

8 thoughts on “10,000 views!

  1. @ Eve: Thanks for the comment and suggestions! I’ve actually heard both ayaka and JYONGRI and I agree, they are amazing. I’ve been thinking of reviewing them for a while actually, so thanks for convincing me haha. Saori@destiny sounds cool. I’ll be sure to give her a listen. And sure, no problem :]

  2. Hmmm.. you seem to do a lot of female artistes on this blog – how about some more boybands?
    If you haven’t yet tried out any bands from Johnny’s Entertainment (aka hot guy paradise), Arashi is a great place to start. Their first two singles from this year, Believe/Kumorinochi Kaisei and Ashita no Kioku/Crazy Moon are AMAZING.
    For a Korean boyband, how about SHINee? They’ve got a new album coming up on the 19th and it sounds great so far.
    I hope my suggestions help and congrats~!

    • Yeah, I actually noticed that a while back:/ Definitely an issue that need be amended. I’ve been planning to review SuJu’s latest for a while. Arashi and SHINee seem pretty cool so I’ll definitely give them a listen.
      I really appreciate your suggestions by the way. Thanks a bunch!

  3. Congrats on 10,000 views. This is one of the first blogs I stumbled onto when I first started checking out j-music blogs so keep up the good work! ^^

    Crystal Kay or Ami Suzuki might be good to review.

Leave a Reply

