so elastic fantastic

Ring ding dong ring ding dong. It’s announcement time!

First of all, I’ve broken 100 posts! About time, huh? And it was an Ayu post. How appropriate, lmao.

Second, I’ve added another page listing all the albums I plan on reviewing. Go check it out. However, there’s no set schedule for when I’ll get them all done. I’ve been getting really busy with school lately and I may be getting a part-time job soon, so if you want to see something get reviewed, PLEASE be patient. I’ll try my very hardest. After all, summer’s only two months away!

Well, that’s about it. Check out the new page, everyone! :]

~askjeevas

2 thoughts on “so elastic fantastic

Leave a Reply

