this is why I can’t have nice things.

Chances are, if you’ve been checking back to this site recently, you’ve noticed that I haven’t been updating much.

I’m really, really, really, really, really sorry, guys. Truly I am.

It’s the end of the school year for me and it’s kind of ridiculous how much I have to do. Projects, finals, tons of work – I’ve been trying to fit reviews in there somewhere but I just have too much on my plate at the moment.

This is an announcement that I’ll be taking an extended break, most likely until the end of June, so that I can put my full attention on getting everything done for the end of the school year. I feel bad, but I’d feel even worse if I just left you guys hanging without letting you know why I was gone.

So you’ll be hearing back from me soon enough.

Enjoy the start of your summer!

~askjeevas

4 thoughts on “this is why I can’t have nice things.

Leave a Reply

