give me give me communication

Hey guys! Just to let you guys know, in case you haven’t already noticed, I’ve taken down the Upcoming Reviews page and replaced it with a Recommendations page. A full explanation for why I decided to do this can be read on that page. Czech it out!

Also, I’m hoping to get a couple of reviews out in the next week or so, but I’ll be changing the formatting of my reviews to accommodate some formatting issues. Other than that, all the content should be pretty much the same.

Hope to see you guys soon!

– askjeevas

Leave a Reply

